top of page

The SBBA Scholarship Committee

thumbnail_IMG_20211104_184637307 (1).jpg

The Salisbury Beach Betterment Association is pleased to once again announce the availability of scholarships to the children and grandchildren of SBBA members. Applications must be postmarked no later than May 1, 2024. Please see the application below for specific details and requirements. If you have questions, please contact Donna Champagne at

Due May 1, 2024

Congratulations to All Our Scholarship Recipients 

Class of 2021


Front L to R: Sarah Miller, Olivia Luistro, Jenna Aziz, Molly Britton, Olivia Birolini, Gianna Fiore

Rear L to R: Miranda Rodolakis, Emily Giles, James Tatro, John Sullivan, Steven Spero
Recipients Missing from Photo: Hunter Parrott, Heather Graham, Nicholas Gutierrez, Leah Katz, Vincent Miller, Kerrin Fitzgerald, Kaylee Murphy

Class of 2020

2020 Scholarship Photo.jpg

Top Row: John Galvin Jr., Jillian Atwood, Sean Bellamy

Middle Row: Anna Rozzi, Chris O’Donnell, Ana Kevorkian

Bottom Row: Daniel Hornby, Gianna Conte, Alex Miller

Class of 2019

2019 scholarship photo.jpg

Front L to R:  Julia Palmisano, Caroline Condon, Anna Link,  Maggie Doyle, Emilie Fiore, Jillian Dicker, and

State Senator Diana DiZoglio.​

Rear L to R: State Representative James Kelcourse, 

Devin Parsons, Cameron Boes

Class of 2023
Class of 2023

Class of 2023


Front L to R:  Ella Luistro, Elena Gutierrez, Neko Kady

Rear L to R: Jake Britton, Joseph Skiba, Matthew Sauri, Colin Pearson, Emma Campbell, Dominic Miller, Trevor Giles. Missing from photo: Julia Rozzi, Tara Kevorkian, Brenna Coates 

bottom of page