The Salisbury Beach Betterment Association is pleased to once again announce the availability of scholarships to the children and grandchildren of SBBA members.  Applications must be postmarked no later than May 1st 2021 to be considered.  Please see the application for specific details and requirements.

Scholarship Application: 2021 SBBA Scholarship Application 

2018 Scholarship Recipients


Scholarship recipients, front L to R: Grace Condon, Jillian Aziz, Abigail Broadhurst, Maggie Riccio, Caroline Graham
Rear L to R: Joseph Conte, Michael Gorham, Riochai Grella, Sarah Sullivan,      Jeffrey Campbell

Board of Directors:

Bill Greilich, President
Don Egan, Treasurer
John Housianitis, Secretary
Donna Champagne

Ray Champagne
Derek DePetrillo
Ron Guilmette
Mike Magnifico
Lou Masiello
Al Peterson

Maribeth Timony


PO Box 5508

Salisbury, MA  01952

Contact Us:

Government Directory and Elected Officials for Salisbury:

Senator Diana DiZoglio


Representative Jim Kelcourse


Subscribe for Updates

Connect  with us on:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Website Design by:  eDeft Marketing