Annual Meeting

August 10, 2020, 6:30pm

Via Zoom Video Conferencing


Thank you everyone that attended!


Introductions and Welcome – Ray Champagne – Outgoing SBBA President

  • Massachusetts Senator Diana DiZoglio

  • Massachusetts Representative James Kelcourse

  • Salisbury Town Manager Neil Harrington

  • Salisbury Board of Selectmen         

    • Chair Donna Abdulla

    • Vice Chair Wilma McDonald

    • Freeman Condon

    • Ronalee Ray-Parrott

    • Chuck Takesian

  • Salisbury Chief of Police Tom Fowler

  • Salisbury Fire Chief Scott Carrigan

  • Salisbury DPW Director Lisa DeMeo

  • Salisbury Public Health Director Jack Morris

  • SBBA Board of Directors

    • Outgoing President Ray Champagne

    • Treasurer Don Egan

    • Secretary John Housianitis

    • South End Reps – Derek DePetrillo, Bill Greilich, Mike Spero

    • North End Reps – Lou Masiello, Al Peterson, Donna Champagne (Scholarship Committee Chair)

    • At Large Reps – Ron Guilmette, Edna Maggraff (Beautification Committee Chair)

    • DCR Rep – Mike Magnifico


Nomination of Board of Directors and Officers – Derek DePetrillo


2019-2020 Accomplishments – Bill Greilich


Approval of Minutes from July 15, 2019 Annual Meeting


Treasurer’s Report – Don Egan


SBBA Beautification Committee Report – Maribeth Timony

Featured Speakers

  • Senator Diana DiZoglio

  • Representative James Kelcourse

  • Town Manager Neil Harrington

  • Selectmen Chair Donna Abdulla

  • Police Chief Tom Fowler

SBBA Scholarship Committee Report – Donna Champagne

Member Comments and Concerns


  • w-facebook



PO Box 5508

Salisbury, MA  01952

Board of Directors

Bill Greilich, President
Don Egan, Treasurer
John Housianitis, Secretary
Donna Champagne

Ray Champagne
Derek Depetrillo
Ron Guilmette
Mike Magnifico
Lou Masiello
Al Peterson

Maribeth Timony


Salisbury Beach Betterment Association, Inc. is a 501(c)3 Charitable Organization

Subscribe for Updates